What she said.

For tonight’s entry, I shall be sharing Tinny’s Facebook post.  She said it all, really:

“They think I like dead guys and live girls.” – work was, in a word, bizarro tonight.

started out a teensy bit sucky. well…until “rush:05”. hahaha.

it ended well however. as usual.
the guys are hilarious.

see, ginny was talking to this guy she knows and i went to get dine-a-wipes. brandon & brian were talking about something – about her & the guy – so i say that they’ve been flirting for like, the past half hour. lol. and i go back to finish cleaning. a minute later, brian walks over and says, “i should go over there and say ‘get the hell away from my girlfriend'”. hahaha. then he’s like, “no. i should get jasper to do it”. hahahahaha. it was sooo funny. and the guy kinda heard…i think. and later, brian and brandon were like staring him down, but i dunno if the guy noticed.

it was sooo funny. you kinda had to be there, but not really.

*edit* i almost forgot…but i didn’t. some guy (whose name we need to find out now cause we now find out the names of certain customers. lol) just out of nowhere, offered ginny a glass of water, if she was feeling hot (or something like that). so of course after i find out what had happened, i was like, what about me??? i was hot & sweaty & thirsty!!! g0sh!
whatever.

on to the name thing…we kinda have this…habit? hm…not really. but we’re finding out customers’ names.
for instance, there’s

2 chrises – chris #1 ALWAYS asks us how we’re doing and says “ms. t” and “ms. ginny”
chris #2 is the funny chris with the black hair who looks at us all weird when we give him very little food, or compliments us (sometimes) when we give him lots of food. lol.

steven – very nice, beautiful smile. after we told him about aforementioned smile, the aforementioned smile became the creepy smile.

steve – apparently, ginny stole his heart or something like that. or was she his girlfriend??? i can’t remember.
he’s weird.
moving on.

2 johns – john #1 has beautiful eyes. ginny complimented him on his eyes, and now he always smiles whenever he comes for food. it’s so cute…
john #2 has this weird flippy bangs-type thing going on. it’s cool though…but anyway. he said that ginny & i are his 2 favorite cafe employees. 😀

jimmy – jimmy’s so cute. enough said.

anyone else??? probably…

anyway. i aught to go to bed. but i don’t feel like it. it really doesn’t matter. i’ll fall asleep in class anyway.

Author: GinnyJones

I was born on 3/5/97 in this horrible small town in southern Virginia. Now I live in Jacksonville, Florida and I am here to tell you about my life--my friends, my family, love, school, work, extra-curriculars--minus specifics, of course. What I Do: I'm in school full-time getting my AA. I used to work part-time as the secretary for a small property management business; now I work in a university cafeteria, which is a major improvement! It's harder work, but the people make up for it. Things I Like: Harrison Ford, Harry Potter, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Emmy Rossum, Shameless (US), Being Human (UK & US), The Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time, Superman, comic conventions, cosplay...I could go on. But I won't. Cast of Characters: - Mom and Dad: my parents - Sister/Psychobrat: my younger sister - Brother: my even younger brother - Cortney and Nicole: my best friends - Milo: the guy I love - Tinny: my work friend - Kristen: friend from school - Katie: friend from school - Jenna and Kara: sister friends - The Ex: Milo's evil ex

Leave a Reply

