Sunny Side Up

Well, I think I’m really going to like my new job!  Yay!  I only have to work 4-close (which, they assured me, is not late–like 8:30, 9) Monday to Thursday after my classes, and as I have no classes on Friday, that means I get three-day weekends every week.  This is the kind of stress-free break I’ve been looking for!  This way…I’m positive I can keep my 3.5 GPA…and maybe I can even raise it…how incredible would that be?  So that is my goal.  Keep that GPA up.  It already hasn’t been this high since…what, 6th grade?  7th?  But now it will be higher.

Things suddenly look a whole heck of a lot brighter.

Author: GinnyJones

I was born on 3/5/97 in this horrible small town in southern Virginia. Now I live in Jacksonville, Florida and I am here to tell you about my life--my friends, my family, love, school, work, extra-curriculars--minus specifics, of course. What I Do: I'm in school full-time getting my AA. I used to work part-time as the secretary for a small property management business; now I work in a university cafeteria, which is a major improvement! It's harder work, but the people make up for it. Things I Like: Harrison Ford, Harry Potter, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Emmy Rossum, Shameless (US), Being Human (UK & US), The Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time, Superman, comic conventions, cosplay...I could go on. But I won't. Cast of Characters: - Mom and Dad: my parents - Sister/Psychobrat: my younger sister - Brother: my even younger brother - Cortney and Nicole: my best friends - Milo: the guy I love - Tinny: my work friend - Kristen: friend from school - Katie: friend from school - Jenna and Kara: sister friends - The Ex: Milo's evil ex

Leave a Reply

